Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week - Bishop Garrigan Schools
2

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John, Bancroft

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5
6

Bishiop Garrig...

Bishiop Garrigan Schools Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Breakfast Fund...

Breakfast Fundraiser - Sacred Heart Rosary Society

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Ledyard Community Building

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John, Bancroft

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

St. Joseph CDA...

St. Joseph CDA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Rosary at 5:45 p.m. followed Valentine's Date Potluck and meeting
12
13

St. Joseph Kid...

St. Joseph Kids for Christ Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:20 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph Church Hall

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

St. John Altar...

St. John Altar Society Meeting

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Brunch & business meeting in the church hall following the 8:00 a.m. Mass
16

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John, Bancroft

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sacred Heart F...

Sacred Heart Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
18
19

The Light is O...

The Light is ON for you

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. John the Baptist Church - Confessions & Adoration from 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. -7:00 p.m. Mass at 6:00 p.m.
20

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Bishop Garriga...

Bishop Garrigan School Board Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Bishop Garrigan School, Algona
22
23

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John, Bancroft

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26
27

Workshop for E...

Workshop for Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph, Wesley

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Mass for the R...

Mass for the Renewal of the Church

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. John the Baptist, Bancroft
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 All day

    Catholic Schools Week - Bishop Garrigan Schools

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass at St. John, Bancroft

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Bishiop Garrigan Schools Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Breakfast Fundraiser - Sacred Heart Rosary Society

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Ledyard Community Building

  • Mass at St. John, Bancroft

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • St. Joseph CDA Meeting

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Rosary at 5:45 p.m. followed Valentine's Date Potluck and meeting

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • St. Joseph Kids for Christ Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 2:20 PM to 4:30 PM

    St. Joseph Church Hall

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • St. John Altar Society Meeting

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Brunch & business meeting in the church hall following the 8:00 a.m. Mass

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass at St. John, Bancroft

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sacred Heart Finance Council Meeting

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • The Light is ON for you

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. John the Baptist Church - Confessions & Adoration from 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. -7:00 p.m. Mass at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Bishop Garrigan School Board Meeting

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Bishop Garrigan School, Algona

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass at St. John, Bancroft

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Workshop for Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Joseph, Wesley

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass for the Renewal of the Church

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. John the Baptist, Bancroft