Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4

5
6
7

8

9
10

11

12

13
14

15

16
17
18

19
20
21

22

23
24
25

26
27
28

29

30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist, Bancroft

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist, Bancroft

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Chili Supper with Questions & Answers at St. Joseph

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Following the 6:00 p.m. Mass

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Sacred Heart Lenten Meal

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Following the 6:30 p.m. Mass

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • 1st Communion Retreat

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. John the Baptist Parish Center

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist, Bancroft

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist, Bancroft

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Religious Ed Classes - Sacred Heart & St. John

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass at St. Joseph, Wesley

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist, Bancroft

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart, Ledyard

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM